Phew, no time, but good times...
Written @ 2:16 p.m. on 2002-07-28

The current mood of Rain010@aol.com at www.imood.com


Argh, no time...

Well, I got my cousin and the nerdboy from the airport yesterday, and I forget how time consuming it can be to have him here. I really don't mind, it's fun stuff...but I'm not going to have much time online to fill these entries out. It's gonna be pretty slow going when it comes to this, but I'll get back into it and fill in everything I've done when summer slows down again.

I'm really glad to have him here, it reminds me of a lot of things. Who I am and what I'm so very proud of. Sure, this can be pretty depressing, but I guess it's just what comes with my history. It's hard to hear about how things are with my Aunt as well. My cousin is still missing and it's just looking worse and worse as time goes on.

There will be much more detail to all this when I have more time to put it all in. For now, things are just going pretty good. Happy to be out and about, though it makes me pretty tired...no time to sleep in...*sigh*...Ah well, soon enough...;)

previous | next

navigation
now
then
me
guestbook
cast
cliques
dreams
quizzes
lists
pictures
ramblings
rings
surveys
design
diaryland