Much love for abundant list-making...
Written @ 2:18 am on Sunday, Jun. 15, 2003

When I mentioned the big bash in a big castle full o hot Scot men in kilts of course I intended for everyone to be invited. No need to flog me Adri or Ghannah, let's just flog the boys. Flog flog flog flog flog. There will be much good flogging fun to be had.

Because I really don't have all that much to do lately, besides play far too many video games, I've decided to make a bunch of lists. So here goes...

Now, I actually took my time with this. These are my favorites of all-time. My criteria was based on a lot of things among them being the test of time and re-watchability/listenability. The longer I'd liked it the better and how un-sick of it I would get. Oh and I limited myself to just 20 each. Otherwise we could be here forever.

Favorite Movies...

1. The Secret Garden
2. The Last Unicorn
3. Pride and Prejudice
4. The Parent Trap
5. In Search of the Castaways
6. Moon Spinners
7. Pollyanna
8. Sleeping Beauty
9. The Little Mermaid
10. Emperor�s New Groove
11. Titanic
12. Thoroughly Modern Millie
13. Empire Records
14. Sliding Doors
15. Robin Hood: Men In Tights
16. Monty Python and the Holy Grail
17. Twister
18. The Rocky Horror Picture Show
19. Summer Magic
20. The Trouble With Angels

Favorite Songs..

1. Return to Innocence--Enigma
2. Last Dance With Mary Jane--Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
3. Ants Marching--Dave Matthews Band
4. Greensleeves
5. The Dangling Conversation--Simon and Garfunkel
6. In the Mood
7. Sweet Home Alabama--Lynyrd Skynrd
8. The Christmas Song
9. Hotel California--Eagles
10. The Last Unicorn--America
11. When You Wish Upon a Star
12. The Second Star to the Right
13. I�m Only Happy When it Rains--Garbage
14. The Sound of Silence--Simon and Garfunkel
15. Satellite--Dave Matthews Band
16. Thriller--Michael Jackson
17. Humans Being--Van Halen
18. Winter Light--Linda Rondstat
19. More Than Words--Extreme
20. Hey Jude--Beatles

Favorite CDs...

1. Under the Table and Dreaming--Dave Matthews Band
2. Parsley, Sage, Rosemary and Thyme-- Simon and Garfunkel
3. Garbage
4. Titanic Soundtrack
5. The Last Unicorn Soundtrack
6. Paint the Sky With Stars--Enya
7. Everything You Want--Vertical Horizon
8. Michael Buble
9. Disneyland Official Album
10. Romeo and Juliet Soundtrack
11. Savage Garden
12. Simon and Garfunkel�s Greatest Hits
13. The Immaculate Collection--Madonna
14. Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers Greatest Hits
15. Crash--Dave Matthews Band
16. Moulin Rouge Soundtrack
17. Busted Stuff--Dave Matthews Band
18. Steve Miller Band Greatest Hits
19. Disney Classics Collection
20. Eagles Greatest Hits

Favorite TV Shows...

1. The Simpsons
2. Daria
3. Buffy the Vampire Slayer
4. South Park
5. The X-Files
6. Mystery Science Theater 3000
7. Roswell
8. Scrubs
9. Angel
10. That 70s Show
11. Friends
12. Sailor Moon
13. Sex and the City
14. Gilmore Girls
15. Felicity
16. Will and Grace
17. Beavis and Butthead
18. My So-Called Life
19. Teen Angel
20. The Daily Show

previous | next

navigation
now
then
me
guestbook
cast
cliques
dreams
quizzes
lists
pictures
ramblings
rings
surveys
design
diaryland