Time is a super villain!
Written @ 7:31 pm on Thursday, Mar. 05, 2003

Argh. I did an entry last night but I couldn't get it uploaded. Here it is anyways...

Getting to classes and such has sucked this week. There's this construction on the road I take every ding dong day and it's got one of those self-righteous-preachy-know-it-all police speed checkers that flash your speed. Mine's alway in red. Damn know it all machine.

Gah! Tomorrow I have the final renderings for my design project due. I sketched and painted them last night but I still don�t think they�re good enough. Especially since the class is at 9:30am and they have to make up for my non-awakeness and extreme bags. Bah to mornings.

Plus I have a test in that science class I never go to. Oh dear. I did go this past Tuesday and Katrina and I ended up hanging out, chatting and making plans to mercilessly invade toy stores and parks in the near future for over 2 hours. We also plan on getting cards for Emilie and mailing them after our test tomorrow. I found out from Katrina that she can�t have visitors for two weeks.

In my art class today I realized my mind wanders every single time my teacher rambles off topic. She�ll go on and on and I�ll start thinking about the most random things and come back just in time for her to say: �So what do you guys think?�

I actually did comment one time in class today and I made everybody laugh. Felt terribly proud and accomplished. Though now I don't know how I'm gonna live up to the reputation I've created...

I also found out how I got sick, from work! How evil is that?! Everyone there's sick so it's been all dead all week. Anyone that actually comes in is all busy hacking and coughing and the phlegm is a-flyin.

This week if going super fast too. It's starting to make me all suspicious. Time is up to something...mark my words.

previous | next

navigation
now
then
me
guestbook
cast
cliques
dreams
quizzes
lists
pictures
ramblings
rings
surveys
design
diaryland