Just a quick jot for now...
Written @ 4:35 p.m. on 2002-07-26

The current mood of rain010@aol.com at www.imood.com

Dude, no sleep really blows...

Man, yesterday was so awful, but I'm so glad it's over. I went the whole night and day without sleep because Orientation was so damn early! It's not a good idea either, I get really cranky when I don't sleep. It's like I want to bash anyone's head that tries to be chipper with me. I'm just not tolerant to cheerfulness when I'm that tired. Plus I'm very lathargic and apathetic when I go without sleep, which isn't a good thing when I'm supposed to be a go-getter when it comes to school. Meh.

Later on I just went insane...luckily by that time I was home. Yes, my mind goes a tidbit nutso when it's deprived of sleep for that long. I don't mind, but I'm sure people that talk to me during this period think I'm crazier than I actually am. Ah well.

As for orientation, well that's a long story, I'll get to that in my next entry because I should be cleaning or something right now to prepare for my cousin's arrival tomorrow so this entry's going to be fairly short.

Just a last note...

I'm hopefully getting a new layout sometime in the very near future and I'm excited about that. I just hope it works out. *crosses fingers*

I'll probably be adding a better entry sometime tonight when I have more time, and hopefully more energy.

previous | next

navigation
now
then
me
guestbook
cast
cliques
dreams
quizzes
lists
pictures
ramblings
rings
surveys
design
diaryland