Bah to president's day if it doesn't spare me boredom...
Written @ 1:03 am on Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2003

I feel so gypped! It's president's day today and I had to go to class! What kind of class doesn't respect whoever we're supposed to be respecting on president's day and let me be lazy?? Well, at least I didn't have to work.

Something that has been cheering me up a lot lately are my plans to go out to Disneyland during spring break. This is seriously all I'm living for right now. I had a bought of insomnia last night from just thinking and planning it all out.

I already asked Molly if Dan could sign us in and got the green light on that. Even if he can't I could always ask Danny or something. Give it up for the hook ups.

So spared admission price all we have to do is split the $40 hotel price and gas. It'll probably be $20 up and $20 back. I can totally spring for that man. Especially since all the souvineers I'll be getting will be reimbursed because I lost all of it in the fire.

I can't wait for Pizza Port Pizza...I actually dreamed about it last night. That and Disneyland pickles...

As estatic as I get thinking about Disneyland I keep having to hold back. It's like if I think about it too much...if I place myself back there and imagine everything it hurts so much I can hardly breathe. I see all those ruddy commercials they got for them and everything comes flooding back. How can such amazing memories be so painful?

I must get back to it.

previous | next

navigation
now
then
me
guestbook
cast
cliques
dreams
quizzes
lists
pictures
ramblings
rings
surveys
design
diaryland