Yes, it's fatal...I'm afraid you're in love...
Written @ 12:49 am on Monday, Mar. 03, 2003

I started to make an entry about this crazy dream I had but it got so long I thought...maybe I should have a separate diary for my dreams. I mean, I remember my dreams every single day and they're always so crazy they'd probably be more interesting than my normal rants.

Seriously, my life in my dreams is far more interesting than reality. There's always bad guys and hot guys and me without my underwear...Fascinating stuff...

So anyhoos, I used an old account I had with diaryland for the thing and have a link up now. It's here.

I figure I don't have enough time taken away from my studies so I need something more.

Seriously though it kept me entertained all day getting it going. I am once again sick so I was stuck in bed all day. Hoorah...It's only a trifling cold though, so I'm sure I'll live.

It sucks too because it was beautiful outside for like the 7th day in a row! The rain should never leave! NEVA!

Remember that "friend" I bitched about a while back who only talks about themselves? Well, it's getting worse. They are actually starting to repeat themselves a few times over.

Every time they come on they IM me saying "Oh! Did I tell you I blah blah blah...me...blah blah blah...my significant other and I...blah blah blah..."

I say: "Yup. Told me that day before yesterday."

"Oh well, guess what else...I blah blah blah with my significant other...blah blah blah."

"Yeah, I know, told me that too."

Stops talking.

This is so sad, this person was once so great...See what romance does to people? It's dangerous! I think it's contagious too! We're all in the middle of a horrible epidemic people! Run away....run away!!!

previous | next

navigation
now
then
me
guestbook
cast
cliques
dreams
quizzes
lists
pictures
ramblings
rings
surveys
design
diaryland