Shut up lungs!
Written @ 2:56 am on Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

For all ye who liked the yummy rotk button I got it from here where many other yummy ones can be found...I can't believe it's so far away though...What's with the hundreds? Come on...it should me like...half that...or something...Anyways...

I think I'm getting too addicted to this whole clique thing...it's all them perdy pictures I tells ya! Gah! I can't help meself...

I just added a bunch after helping Shea with hers. The monty python one kicks so much arse...

"Run away...run away!"

Speaking of Shea I finally got her to re-start her diary. Muah ha ha...Make her take even more time away from her studies. Yeah, I'm a good friend.

I think I'm getting sick again, which just pisses me off. Wasn't I just sick? It's with a cough too and everytime I get even a hint of a cough my lungs and stuff act up and start making noises and it's downright annoying. Damn, I bet I'm starting to sound like a hypochondriac...I swear, I'm not! Blame the lungs!

I don't get it though...I've been sleeping enough...Even though it has been pretty cold I haven't been excessively cold...How the hell did I get sick. I blame...well, I'm not sure yet, but I'll find someone! I'll get back to you on that.

This weekend has gone by super fast just like the past week did. I hate that. Weekends should go amazingly sloooooow. Drag it out for as long as possible. I haven't done much either. Watched The Secret Garden a few more thousand times. It's amazing how I cannot get sick of that movie...I lurve that Dickon...They should have a sequel with the same actors. Maggie Smith rocks my socks.

Still no news about Emilie...I'm determined to find out the truth this week though, I always run into Salpointe (high school) people, so I'm bound to find someone who knows.

I have this nagging feeling like I was supposed to call or talk to someone but I forgot...I don't see how that's possible though. I've talked to Cristina, Katrina, and Kirsten on the phone this past weekend. (Seriously, what's with all the c/k sounds with my friends?) Plus I've talked to Shea online. Who am I forgetting? Oh that's gonna drive me crazy...

I've still got so much more stuff to do with my room. Bah, I wont think about that now, I'll think about it tomorrow. Or whenever's good for me.

previous | next

navigation
now
then
me
guestbook
cast
cliques
dreams
quizzes
lists
pictures
ramblings
rings
surveys
design
diaryland