He puts the Super in Mario...
Written @ 11:56 pm on Monday, Oct. 20, 2003

Something very odd happened to me today. I was leaving work pretty late and I work downtown which goes dead at exactly 4:59 so there's no one around and I'm walking to my car. All of a sudden I get this creepy feeling and out of the corner of my eye I see this guy staring at my across the street. Then he starts walking toward me. I keep on walking to my car and I make it there just in time as the guy's about to reach me.

Doesn't that just sound like a bad after school special? *sigh* How mundane my life has become.

See, if I actually lived in reality I would probably be freaked out but really I'm just annoyed. I mean how rude of reality to throw something like that at me. That rat bastard.

In other inane news my gas gauge is possessed. I don't trust it a bit. It's all digital and hi-tech. Whatever happened to a good ole fashioned orange stick? Crazy technology.

In happy news I finally found the Super Mario 3 for gameboy advance that just came out and of course I never wanna stop playing it. I'm still pissed about the lack of original Super Mario. Seriously what the hell?

Mario rocks my world but Luigi rocks my socks.

previous | next

navigation
now
then
me
guestbook
cast
cliques
dreams
quizzes
lists
pictures
ramblings
rings
surveys
design
diaryland