Classic Schmassic...
Written @ 12:29 pm on Friday, Oct. 24, 2003

I don't think I want to live in a world where Full House is considered a "modern tv classic". That's just so wrong on so many levels. It's like giving Gigli an oscar, I mean come on! Classic? Who are we kidding?

I think we all know the real modern tv classics are Rainbow Brite, Fraggle Rock, and other such kick ass 80s shows. What's the world coming to?

Plus, once again, it's on Nick at Nite. Airing along with depends and life insurance commercials. Seriously are they trying to kill me? Bastards.

Anyhoos, I'm currently at work. On a Friday. At work. There really should be a law against that. Whenever I get my shot at ruling the world, small country, island, whatever, that'll be the first thing to go. That and mondays. They just shouldn't exist. We should all lay about at home and pretend it's not really a real day. Now that's a reality I can live with.

Argh. It's not even 1pm yet. I'm stuck here till 5. I hate long days.

Tonight's the last two episodes of I Love the 80s Strikes Back. Last night I did more of the "Oh man I so remember that" than ever before. Talking bout Rainbow Brite and LA Gear! Dude I remember LA Gear. I had a pair with pink sparkly shear laces. Ah, those were pretty cool. Good times.

Well, I should probably get back to whatever useless nonsense I was doing. If I die of boredom though, I am so going to sue. Seriously, who uses real paper anymore these days? Charts? Ch...it should all be on the computer. All this archaic nonsense. Bah.

previous | next

navigation
now
then
me
guestbook
cast
cliques
dreams
quizzes
lists
pictures
ramblings
rings
surveys
design
diaryland