A bit too much bitterness...
Written @ 4:00 a.m. on 2002-07-16

The current mood of rain010@aol.com at www.imood.com

Literally very down in the mouth...

Ok, I know I bitched about this yesterday but I really need to rant just a tad more to get it all out of my system for now. So I was able to avoid the doctor's appointment today and sleep in. Luckily, mom forgot about it...bless that slippery mind...I just really didn't need a reminder of everything.

Unfortunately, I still got a reminder...for some reason it's hurting all over again. It's not all that bad, but it's still pretty uncomfortable. Stupid...*mutters many many profanities*...I'm like what the fuck did those damn doctors do?! Yes, I will put the blame on them, because that's the only way I have to go. *takes deep breath*

Ok, I am grateful to a great degree for a lot of what they did, but lately I'm just really sick of it all. I know it's honestly not a big deal, no one can even fucking tell, but it still affects in many ways...I'm sick of treating my mouth like fragile china and always worrying. Argh, I need to shut up about all this and get the fuck over it...sorry...

We finally have contact...

Well, good thing is that Dan (of the Molly and Dan) got online tonight and told me Molly was planning on finally calling me tomorrow. I'm happy to hear it and I'm excited to finally get to talk to her and fill her in on some things. Also I'm going to ask her if she'll be able to come out for my birthday party and I'm seriously crossing my fingers for that one. It'd be great to see her again.

I wish she was more computer friendly and I could talk to her online like I do with the rest of my long distance friends all the time. It'd be so much easier that way. At least she's got Dan online to be able to fill me in sometimes. I just can't believe she survives without any computers...oh the disbelief...

Tess called today also and it was great to hear from her. I really miss goofing around with her online all the time, especially about our dungeons. I'm still really ticked that I didn't get to visit her when we were in Indiana last month...but everything had to go wrong didn't it...*sigh*

I also wish Shea would get on more and that she could get a more complacent computer. I also wish she would move back (come on Shea, you know you want to...*cough*peer pressure*cough*) Ch...you just had to leave right when I was coming back..;) Ah well, I spose tucson would be incredibly boring no matter what...I gotta stop wishing and just do stuff...Alright, I'm going, I'm going...

previous | next

navigation
now
then
me
guestbook
cast
cliques
dreams
quizzes
lists
pictures
ramblings
rings
surveys
design
diaryland