I am so never leaving...
Written @ 11:34 p.m. on 2002-08-20

*hugs California*

Oh man, it's so nice to be back...I never want to leave. I didn't even realize just how much I missed it here...*sigh*...oh well...must save up...Where I am right now is Shea's parent's huge house in central Cali and it's so cold! Ack! I wasn't prepared for that, it feels all Octobery...

We've been having some fun...crazy silly stuff really. We hang out and talk, play a lot of video games and watch movies...or I do that and Shea studies. Stupid summer school...We saw Signs the other day...I dunno about that movie...It was good, but there was just something missing I can't quite put my finger on...We also had a nerf gun fight last night with Shea's little brother and Uncle...It was much more fun than it would seem...

I just like being away from the homefront mostly...Escaping is nice...I just wish I didn't have to go back and face school, work and worst of all that whole getting up early thing. That's just not right I tells ya...

We plan on doing more cool type things soon...Like going to this castle and back to the beach again. I swear there was more but I can't recall at the moment. It's looking more and more improbable that I'll be able to catch Molly or Disneyland or anything...*sigh* I suppose it's for the best or some similar bullshit like that.

previous | next

navigation
now
then
me
guestbook
cast
cliques
dreams
quizzes
lists
pictures
ramblings
rings
surveys
design
diaryland