Crap...
Written @ 7:52 p.m. on 2003-01-01

Damn life shit...

It's amazing how just when you think things can't get any worse they do. Then you think I better not think that things can't get any worse because they'll just get worse again and things get worse anyways! Then they get even worse once more for good measure.

I swear if fate showed up for just a few minutes I'd kick some serious ass. Fuck this shit. A lot of things happened this month I'd really rather not go into because they suck so much that typing it all out will just remind me of that. Basically, I lost almost everything I ever owned. Bah humbug.

There's other stuff too, but we're just not gonna go there. I really want to take off right now and never come back. I'm seriously thinking of moving to London after I'm done with college in a year and a half. Before I had planned on moving out to California but I know too many people there. I have this urgent desire to move to a place to escape everyone and everything I've ever known. Only dilemma is I want it NOW. I'm not, nor have I ever been, a patient woman. It's never the right time.

previous | next

navigation
now
then
me
guestbook
cast
cliques
dreams
quizzes
lists
pictures
ramblings
rings
surveys
design
diaryland