It's just not right I tells ya...
Written @ 1:49 a.m. on 2003-01-27

Nooooooooooooooo.....

A few days ago I was talking to Danny online and I asked him how Molly and Dan were doing because I hadn't heard from her in a while and he said they were engaged. Now, after recovering from the near heart attack that followed I tried to get him to clarify this apparent misunderstanding but being a boy it was useless.

So I sent out my mental vibes telling Molly to call me asap and voila! She called my tonight and confirmed the horrible truth. She's engaged and they're getting married in October! I was like...WHAT??? That's so soon! I'm too young to go to my best friend's wedding!!! I have years before that's supposed to happen!!! Damnit damnit damnit.

Only good thing is that she is in fact back in az so I'm gonna finally be able to catch up with her in person. Apparently Dan's moving out here in August. It's still all very vexing though, I feel like I'm going to lose my best friend forever. I mean, how are we going to go on crazy kick ass road trips if she's a married woman. Oh the horror.

Celebrate good times, come on...

Dad's going up to visit mom for a whole week. He's gonna be gone all week! Oh the rejoicing! "Jesus, Allah, Buddah I love you all!" I'll finally get a fucking break from him being on my back all the time.

I'm also slowly slowly getting my room back. There's still a bit those lazy gits have to finish but it looks all pretty and purple. I'm just itching to decorate it but I have to try and wait. Bah.

previous | next

navigation
now
then
me
guestbook
cast
cliques
dreams
quizzes
lists
pictures
ramblings
rings
surveys
design
diaryland