Sam and beds just rock...
Written @ 1:12 a.m. on 2003-02-04

Waaaahoooo! Behold the kick assiest layout I have ever had bestowed upon my little diary! Give it up for Sam! She rocks my socks for doing this for me. Damn she coo...

In other news I FINALLY have a bed! Oh the joy of it all...The rapture! It's so tall and beautifully comfortable...Let's also just give it up for beds man...

I also got my new tv and stereo. They're all fancy schmancy...Especially the stereo. It says bye, on the little screen doohickey, to me whenever I turn it off and hi whenever I turn it on. Makes me all suspicious.

The tv's really cool though. I think I'm getting the vcr tomorrow...I'm really hoping so because I need to tape some shows during my night class on wednesday. It's an addiction I know.

The last of the furnishing type dealies are being delivered on sunday I believe. I can't wait. I just want all this doorbell ringing to be over with already. Keep interrupting my well earned naps.

Molly's also planning on coming down to stay this weekend. Hoorah! I shall get no sleep! Ah well, how much did I ever really get before?

Kirsten randomly called me tonight after randomly emailing me the other day. I like those kinds of friendships. The random kind. Sure the deep kind are all swell and good in their own right, but I'm glad to spread the variety in friendships.

Other than that the day was pretty draggy. I missed my first class because I had to wait for the bed and my other class--the Ancient Egypt one--got me all confuzzled. I swear those heiroglyps are such a pain. Crazy Egyptians.

Trying not to think of all the rest of the crap I have to do still. One thing at a time. I'll think about it all tomorrow. Or the next day or week, whatever.

previous | next

navigation
now
then
me
guestbook
cast
cliques
dreams
quizzes
lists
pictures
ramblings
rings
surveys
design
diaryland