I really hate sundays...and mondays...
Written @ 2:52 a.m. on 2003-02-10

Well, after this week I kind of retreated back into fantasy and damn right I should! I worked a lot on my fic diary and revamped it and added a few entries. It's all in preparation for the succubi thing I hope to start soon. I really hope for it to be up by the end of next weekend. Who knows though.

I'm pretty much over whatever I had so that's good. It's sunday though and I hate that. I wish I was still sick just so I didn't have to go to class. Bah to class.

Today the last of my furniture came so YAY!!! I finally have a dresser and an entertainment center and they look all spiffy and new. I hardly have stuff to fill them up with but soon...I hope.

Dad's being a jackass tightwad again saying I'm not shopping responsibly and that I'm addicted to shopping. Well, I am when I'm shopping to replace STUFF I ALREADY HAD. Asshole.

I do have the Christmas singing Homer. You gotta give it up for that. I wish it was Christmas again...not this past Christmas, because wow did that suck, but next Christmas. That one better be amazingly better.

Man the weather has been super nice lately. All nice and cool. Tucson doesn't really get cool. We get astoundingly hot, hot, warm and cold. We don't get cool. It's nice, I like it. Reminds me of California weather. Wow, look at me talk about the weather...how boring am I now...

previous | next

navigation
now
then
me
guestbook
cast
cliques
dreams
quizzes
lists
pictures
ramblings
rings
surveys
design
diaryland