Really hot boys in jeeps are road hazards!
Written @ 12:42 am on Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2003

Driving is really starting to drive me insane�er. I swear this city has the worst drivers in every respect. Everyone out there is trying to kill me.

Some old dude tried to run me over today in his big ass old person car. My poor little echo was unharmed though. Stupid old people. Such arrogant drivers. Oh, I was around when there it was just a horse and buggy sonny so that makes me king of the road. I can take up all lanes with my wide car and drive 15 miles below the speed limit and take 5 hours to turn anywhere because I�m old.

Also while I was driving home today I got stuck behind this old guy in a purple grand am with this big splotch on his back windshield which, apparently was Jebus, and had �Jesus saves!� underneath it in gothic lettering. It was way too detailed to be a giant sticker on a windshield. I keep meaning to look in the bible for the prediction Jebus makes about becoming a sticker among the bug art on a windshield of the people of the future.

Other than all that I was pretty disappointed it was Monday all over again. Damn.

I had a really good weekend though. Not much sleep however�Dad woke me up far too early on Saturday so we could start clearing out the shed/garage/whatever that place is that holds all the junk we don�t want in the house. Molly called around noon-ish to tell me she was on her way down. I finished with sorting through my junk just in time to freshen up before she arrived.

Once she got here we took off for the mall with the credit card to do some more of my replacement shopping. I have a stuffed Homer doll now! Damn it�s coo�

After shopping we came back to the house to chill for a bit and eat dinner. We also spent a lot of time going through my pictures and sharing memories and just talking and laughing and going plum crazy.

After dinner we went to see How to Loose a Guy in 10 Days, which was surprisingly good. Damn that Matthew guy is HOOOOOOT!!!! Seriously, he has such a perfect body�but this could go on so I�ll just move it along.

Before the movie we had also swung by bookmans to replace my lost super nintendo. The guys there were all impressed by us �gamer girls�. We were like�o�.k�Dude, everybody should be into video games. Crazy people.

So after the movie we came back and hooked it up and yelled and screamed, in whispers, at the evil bowser in mario kart. Good times.

previous | next

navigation
now
then
me
guestbook
cast
cliques
dreams
quizzes
lists
pictures
ramblings
rings
surveys
design
diaryland