And bring your knees in tight...
Written @ 9:30 pm on Tuesday, May. 13, 2003

*Edit* Gah! I forgot to rant about something very important! So tonight was the second to last episode of Buffy and goddamn Joss Whedon drives me crazy. First off Spike and Buffy have this conversation that made me forget the whole concept of getting oxygen into my body and merely left me squeaking with joy. Then Angel shows up at the very end and I don't think I've ever been so giddy about a television character popping up when they kiss! They kissed! That's not the worst part though, Spike was there and he saw! So of course once more I was left eyes big as saucers jaw to the floor mumbling incoherently. For those of you who don't know what the hell I'm talkning about and don't watch Buffy you are so fired. How could you miss a show like that??? Gah...gah...gah...

PS...Damn Angel looked hot...*Edit*

Katrina called me far too early yesterday morning to talk about getting together to study for our biology final. Turns out it was today (Tuesday) instead of Thursday like I had been thinking. Damn that missing syllabus.

Luckily my friend Josh came through with yet another addicting game to help me put off studying. It's far less anger inducing than that slime but it's a lot fancier. Anyways, here it is, you know you wanna go get hooked to the cute little blob.

On the subject of random linkage I found this the other day and it made my day. I would love to see this on everybody's dashboard. Take that all you wwjd lisence plate people!

So the final was this afternoon and it went alright enough I suppose. Afterwards Katrina and I walked to this art store to pick up art supplies then wandered over to the union and tried to use up the last of the money on our CatCards (cards for the university). I think we thoroughly annoyed the store with our hysterics at causing a mess. It was an adventure that reminded me of all our old ones in high school causing a ruckus at toy stores. Ah...good times.

Speaking of good times let's get back to Nameless. Where was I? Oh yeah, we'd just started officially going out. I remember how odd it was that within a matter of days or even hours my feelings could grow to the point where all I could think about was this person. That this person has to be in your life constantly all of a sudden when just a week ago you got along just fine without them.

This email was one of the sweetest things I've ever read. It was probably a week or so into our relationship.

Yeah tonight was pretty awesome especially that last kiss. I hope you didn�t get into trouble again for getting home late. I could have stayed there longer too but we will just have to make up for what we missed on friday. I do the same thing at night and during school. I hate it so much when we are apart because i can never stop thinking about you. you always brighten up my days no matter how good or bad I�m feeling your kisses make me fell whole lot better all the time to. how could your dad not know I�m your boyfriend? I mean we are always talking on the phone or online and we have gone out together 3 out of the last 5 days. and one of those day's I was over there for the whole afternoon and night. my mom brother and sister know your my girlfriend my dad don't know cause he has been in phoenix all week he will probably find out this weekend. oh yeah my cousin Jennifer also knows about us. she was the first one I told. i told her on saturday night right after you dropped me off i e-mailed her with the good news. this is probably going to be the worst trip to phoenix cause i won't be able to stop thinking about you and your hugs and great kisses. we could do something on monday maybe. would you want to go see blue streak on monday with me? or if you want to do anything else you can think of we can do that? well just think about it on saturday or sunday and e-mail me back if you think of anything else we can possibly do on monday. i was just thinking about that. cause all I think about now is

1. you

2. our alone time

3. you some more

4. our alone time

5. cars

what I think about most is our alone time in your car!! let me think probably around 8:30 or 9 would be good. it will also give something to look forward to for friday. cause i will be missing you so badly tomorrow while I�m trapped in school and when i get home and work when your not there. i don't know about you but i have noticed something. our kisses get better and better and better and better!!!!!!!!!! well i gots to go to bed now (or at least try)

i will be looking for word to you and our alone time tomorrow and friday

<3 <3 <3 <3 <3 Love <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

<3 <3 <3 <3 <3 Nameless <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

previous | next

navigation
now
then
me
guestbook
cast
cliques
dreams
quizzes
lists
pictures
ramblings
rings
surveys
design
diaryland