Man I'm in a lousy mood.
Written @ 12:05 am on Tuesday, Mar. 09, 2004

Spring Break is next week. Holy fuck, how the hell did that happen? I just finished my last midterm today, and probably completely blew it. I felt like complete crap all last night and just could not focus on studying and when I went to take the midterm at 9am ((which should so be outlawed, if you're gonna give an exam that tough make it late afternoon man, let us sleep in)) I couldn't remember a damn thing. Every title of work left my brain completely and lord help me if I knew a single solitary date. Stupid Roman art, you were all a bunch of moochers anyways!!

Lousy moochers.

I have no idea what I'm going to do for Spring Break. I can't go visit Cristina in Florida until April because that's when the flight deal and I SO need to save on the flight if I'm gonna have to pay for a hotel near Disneyworld. Cristina wants me to stay at a Disneyworld resort because she can get a discount, and hell yeah I'd love to but hello expensive. Damn. I have no idea what else I would do really, since I so don't have any money to do anything.

Lousy capitalism.

I have been really weird lately. I hardly recognize myself, I'm uber bitchy and I shop way too much, and not just regular shops, girly shops. Yeah, you should see how much crap I've gotten from Bath and Body Works and Victoria Secret lately. Far too much of it is pink to boot. Oh dear.

Lousy hormones.

I'm sorry in advance to any american idol fans who are actually bothering to read this but holy shite I am SO beyond sick of all these idols. Geez man, disappear already, there's too many of you! There was this whole article in, I think, my entertainment weekly the other week all about that justin guy and he's all "woe is me, they were so mean to me, I'm so cool, please buy my album". Oy, shut up. The thing is, they're still making more of them! Argh.

Lousy pop.

Oh! Also from my entertainment weekly, it's been confirmed that Joss ((I love you Joss)) Whedon is definitely going to be doing a Firefly movie so huzzah!! Now bring back the series damnit!! Also bring back Buffy and DON'T cancel Angel while you're at it.

Lousy networks.

previous | next

navigation
now
then
me
guestbook
cast
cliques
dreams
quizzes
lists
pictures
ramblings
rings
surveys
design
diaryland